Hey guyz

Hey guyz hru all? Sorry iam hell busy in some personal household work and most important my final exams are starting from End of Dec or start of Jan till my last paper i will not be able to write anything, after my exams i will be free as this is my final year then i will give my 100% to my all stories. I have written KMTMG next part but only manage to write half update will try to complete it and post it ASAP. Till then I need your support and dont worry I will be back with my update, as I dont believe in leaving work in middle, i always complete my work so will surely give proper ending to all FF’s as per my plan. Take care and dont forget me.

Leave a Reply

